Officers

Chair: George Yuan

Past Chair: Joseph Chang

Chair Elect: Nathan Neihart

Secretary and Webmaster: Jorge Fernandes

How to Become a Member

According to the PDF iconbylaws (revision 2004)of the IEEE CAS ASPTC, new members can be nominated by all members as every ISCAS meeting of the ASPTC. The committee have to confirm all new members. If a non-member serves as a review committee member of the ISCAS conference, he or she can become a member during the year after the nomination has been submitted to the ASPTC mailing list.

Members

Andreas Andreauandreou@jhu.edu
Alyssa Apselaba25@cornell.edu
Edoardo Bonizzoniedoardo.bonizzoni@unipv.it
Gregorio Cappuccinocappuccino@unical.it
Gert Cauwenberghsgert@ucsd.edu
Pak Kwong Chanepkchan@ntu.edu.sg
Joseph Changejschang@ntu.edu.sg
Degang Chendjchen@iastate.edu
Andreas Demosthenousa.demosthenous@ucla.ac.uk
William Eisenstadtwre@tec.ufl.edu
Ayman Fayedfayed.1@osu.edu
Jorge Fernandesjorge.fernandes@inesc-id.pt
Igor Filanovskyifilanov@ualberta.ca
Rob Foxfox@tec.ufl.edu
Randy Geigerrlgeiger@iastate.edu
Roman Gemovroman@eecg.toronto.edu
Julius Georgioujulio@ucy.ac.cy
Maysam Ghovanloomgh@gatech.edu
Georges Gielengeorges.gielen@esat.kuleuven.be
Joao Goesgoes@fct.unl.pt
Robert Gomez-Garciaroberto.gomezg@uah.es
Deukhyoun Heodheo@eecs.wsu.edu
Luis HernandezLuish@ing.uc3m.es
Jeremy Hollemanjeremy.holleman@utk.edu
Shu-Chuan Huangschuang@ttu.edu.tw
Mohammed Ismailm.ismail@ieee.org
Matt Johnstonmatthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu
Jusung Kimjusungkim@ganbat.ac.kr
Valencia Joyner Koomsonvjoyner@ece.tufts.edu
Raafat Labadibiraafat.lababidi@ensta-bretangne.fr
Tor Sverre Landebassen@ifi.uio.no
Lieuwe Leenelieuwe.leene11@imperial.ac.uk
Qiang Liqli@eustc.edu.cn
Jin Liujinliu@utdallas.edu
Jose M. de la Rosajrosa@imse-cnm.csic.es
Brian Mama@ece.arizona.edu
Bradley Minchbradley.minch@olin.edu
Shahriar Mirabbasishahriar@ece.ubc.ca
Un-Ku Moonmoon@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Laleh Najafizadehlaleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Nathan Neihartneihart@iastate.edu
Filippo Nerifilippo.neri@bluewin.ch
Luis Oliveiral.oliveira@fct.unl.pt
Marvin Onabajomonabajo@ece.neu.edu
Gaetano Palumbogaetano.palumbo@dieei.unict.it
Nuno Paulinonunop@uninova.pt
Shanthi Pavanshanthi@ee.iitm.ac.in
Salvatore Pennisisalvatore.pennisi@unict.it
Taimur Rabusketaimur.rabuske@ieee.com
Gabriel Rincon-Morarincon-mora@gatech.edu
Gordon Robertsgordon.roberts@mcgill.ca
Mohamad Sawanmohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca
Wouter Serdijnw.a.serdijn@tudelft.nl
Jose Silva-Martinezjsilva@ece.tamu.edu
Robert Sobotrsobot@uwo.ca
Sameer Sonkusalesameer@ece.tufts.edu
Paul Sotiriadispps@ieee.org
Robert Staszewskir.b.staszewski@tudelft.nl
Yichuang Suny.sun@herts.ac.uk
Ioannis Syllaiossyllaios@ieee.org
Thierry Taristhierry.taris@ims-bordeaux.fr
Ge Tonggetong@ntu.edu.sg
Dag T. Wislanddagwis@ifi.uio.no
Apisak Worapishetapisak@mut.ac.th
Jerald Yoojyoo@nus.edu.sg
George Yuaneeyuan@ust.hk
Lei Zhangzhang.lei@tsinghua.edu.cn