Visual Signal Processing and Communications Technical Committee (VSPC) – Members

If you would like contact all TC members and you are a TC member, please email to VSPC_TC@commlab.tw

If you are not in this list, please send it first to Yun He for forwarding.

Full Name Email
Ishfaq Ahmad iahmad@cse.uta.edu
Oscar Au eeau@ust.hk
Cai Jianfei asjfcai@ntu.edu.sg
Din-Yuen Chan dychan@mail.ncyu.edu.tw
Shih-Fu Chang sfchang@ctr.columbia.edu
Tian-Sheuan Chang tschang@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Lap-Pui Chau elpchau@ntu.edu.sg
Chang-Wen Chen chencw@buffalo.edu
Liang-gee Chen LGCHEN@CC.EE.NTU.EDU.TW
Tsuhan Chen tsuhan.chen@gmail.com
Yen-Kuang Chen Yen-kuang.chen@intel.com
Zhibo Chen Zhibo.Chen@technicolor.com
Tihao Chiang Tchiang@ambarella.com
Shao-Yi Chien sychien@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Qionghai Dai qhdai@tsinghuia.edu.cn
Pascal Frossard pascal.frossard@epfl.ch
Wen Gao wgao@pku.edu.cn
Ling Guan lguan@ee.ryerson.ca
Hsueh-Ming Hang hmhang@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Yun He hey@tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhihai (Henry) He HeZhi@missouri.edu
Yo-Sung Ho hoyo@gist.ac.kr
Anthony TS Ho A.Ho@surrey.ac.uk
Hsu-Feng Hsiao hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.tw
Xian-sheng Hua xshua@microsoft.com
Yueh-Min Huang huang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Ebroul Izquirdo ebroul.izquierdo@elec.qmul.ac.uk
Hong Jiang Hong.h.jiang@intel.com
Aggelos Katsaggelos aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Taechan Kim taechan@samsung.com
Alex Kot eackot@ntu.edu.sg
C. C. Jay Kuo cckuo@sipi.usc.edu
Chih-Hung Kuo chkuo@ee.ncku.edu.tw
Gwo Giun Lee clee@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Sheau Fang Lei leisf@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Hongliang Li hlli@uestc.edu.cn
Houqiang Li lihq@ustc.edu.cn
Shipeng Li spli@microsoft.com
Weiping Li wpli@ustc.edu.cn
Zhengguo Li ezgli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Donald Lie donald.lie@ttu.edu
Ching-Yung Lin chingyung@us.ibm.com
David W. Lin dwlin@cc.nctu.edu.tw
Weisi Lin wslin@ntu.edu.sg
Weiyao Lin hellomikelin@gmail.com
Chia-Wen Lin, cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Nam Ling NLing@scu.edu
Jianhua Lu lujh@wmc.ee.tsinghua.edu.cn
Daniel P.K. Lun enpklun@polyu.edu.hk
Kai-Kuang Ma EKKMA@ntu.edu.sg
Enrico Magli enrico.magli@polito.it
Marco Mattavelli Marco.mattavelli@epfl.ch
King N. Ngan knngan@ee.cuhk.edu.hk
Joern Ostermann ostermann@tnt.uni-hannover.de
Wen-Hsiao Peng pawn@mail.si2lab.org
Fernando Pereira fp@lx.it.pt
Peter Pirsch pirsch@ims.uni-hannover.de
Guoping Qiu qiu@cs.nott.ac.uk
Susanto Rahardja rsusanto@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Guangming Shi gmshi@xidian.edu.cn
Yun Q. Shi, Shi@NJIT.EDU
Ce-Kuen Shieh shieh@ncku.edu.tw
Frank Shih frank.y.shih@njit.edu
Timothy K. Shih timothykshih@gmail.com
Thomas Sikora sikora@nue.tu-berlin.de
Wan-Chi Siu enwcsiu@polyu.edu.hk
Li Song song_li@sjtu.edu.cn
Huifang Sun hsun@merl.com
Lifeng Sun sunlf@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ming-Ting Sun sun@ee.washington.edu
Qibin Sun qibin.sun@ieee.org
Qi Tian qitian@cs.utsa.edu
Yap-Peng Tan EYPTan@ntu.edu.sg
Xiaoou Tang xtang@ie.cuhk.edu.hk
Min-Jen Tsai mjtsai@cc.nctu.edu.tw
Tsung-Han Tsai han@ee.ncu.edu.tw
Anthony Vetro avetro@merl.com
Haohong Wang haohong@ieee.org
Jhing-Fa Wang wangjf@csie.ncku.edu.tw
Che-Ho Wei chwei@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Jiang Tao Wen jtwen@tsinghua.edu.cn
Feng Wu fengwu@microsoft.com
Dapeng Oliver Wu wu@ece.ufl.edu
Tao Xie txie@marvell.com
Jun Xin jun.xin@xilient.com
Shuicheng Yan eleyans@nus.edu.sg
Weiqi Yan dcsyanwq@gmail.com
Shiqiang Yang yangshq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xiaokang Yang xkyang@sjtu.edu.cn
Jar-Ferr (Kevin) Yang jefyang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Lu Yu yul@zju.edu.cn
Bing Zeng eezeng@ece.ust.hk
Chen-Xiong (Philipp) Zhang pzhang@huawei.com
Jian Zhang Jian.Zhang@uts.edu.au
Xiao-Ping Zhang xzhang @ee.ryerson.ca
Ya-Qin Zhang yzhang@microsoft.com
Wenwu Zhu wwzhu@tsinghua.edu.cn