Professor C.K. Michael Tse
Department of Electronic and Information Engineering
Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Professor Jose M. de la Rosa
Instituto de Microelectrónica de Sevilla, IMSE-CNM (CSIC, University of Sevilla)

Associate Editors

The following distinguished team of associate editors is in charge of selecting papers for the IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems II: Express Briefs:

Antonio J. Acosta

IMSE, CSIC-Universidad de Sevilla, Spain

Bevan Baas

Univ. of California, Davis, USA

Ming Cao

Univ. of Groningen, The Netherlands

Lap-Pui Chau

Nanyang Technological Univ., Singapore

Deming Chen

Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Chi-Tsun Cheng

RMIT Univ., Australia

Huang-Jen Chiu

National Taiwan Univ. of Sci. Tech., Taiwan

Masud Chowdhury

Univ. of Missouri–Kansas City, USA

Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske

Portland State Univ., USA

Tyrone Fernando

Univ. of Western Australia, Australia

Zbigniew Galias

AGH Univ. of Sci. Tech., Poland

Damian Giaouris

New Castle Univ., UK

João Goes

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

Ivan W. H. Ho

Hong Kong Polytech. Univ., Hong Kong

Yuehui (Liz) Huang

China Electric Power Research Institute, China

William Hung

Synopsys Inc., USA

Herbert H. C. Iu 

Univ. of Western Australia, Australia

Géza Kolumbán  

Pazmany Peter Catholic Univ., Hungary

Hak-Keung Lam

King’s College London, UK

Ching-Ming Lai

National Chung Hsing Univ., Taiwan

Francis C. M. Lau

Hong Kong Polytech. Univ., Hong Kong

Hai (Helen) Li

Duke Univ., USA

Zhen (Daniel) Li

Beijing Institute of Tech., China

Alejandro Linares Barranco

Univ. of Seville, Spain

Antonio Liscidini

Univ. of Toronto, Canada

Yongpan Liu

Tsinghua Univ., China

Dylan Dah-Chuan Lu

Univ. of Technology Sydney, Australia

Won Namgoong

Univ. of Texas at Dallas, USA

Nathan Neihart

Iowa State Univ., USA

Yoshifumi Nishio

Tokushima Univ., Japan

Gerard Olivar Tost

Universidad Nacional De Colombia, Colombia

Jongsun Park

Korea Univ., Korea

In-Cheol Park

Korean Advanced Inst. of Sci. and Tech., Korea

Xinbo Ruan

Nanjing Univ. of Aeronautics & Astronautics, China

Vishal Saxena

Univ. of Idaho, USA

Hanspeter Schmid 

Univ. of Applied Sci. & Arts Northwestern Switzerland

Hiroo Sekiya

Chiba Univ., Japan

Chiu-Wing Bruce ShamAuckland Univ., New Zealand

Hajime Shibata

Analog Devices, Canada

Michael Small

Univ. of Western Australia, Australia

Ronald Tetzlaff

Technische Universität Dresden, Germany

Guy Torfs

Ghent Univ., Belgium

Yoko Uwate

Tokushima Univ., Japan

Jeffrey S. Walling

Univ. of Utah, USA

Siu-Chung Wong 

Hong Kong Polytech. Univ., Hong Kong

Jiajing Wu

Sun Yat-sen Univ. China

Xiaoqun (Shelly) Wu

Wuhan Univ., China

Yongxiang Xia

Zhejiang Univ., China

Hen-Geul (Henry) Yeh

California State Univ., Long Beach, USA

Wenwu Yu

Southeast Univ., China

Xuan Zeng

Fudan Univ., China

Yi Zhang

Analog Devices, Inc., USA

Associate editors are expected to help maintain and improve the standards and the quality of the journal by participating in the following ways.

1) Promptly assign papers for review, review papers, and offer publication decisions.
2) Check every paper for previously published material and make sure at least 30% new material is included. Special attention is required for special issues of conference papers.
3) Support the journal through submission of your own papers, where appropriate to the journal.
4) Support the journal through paper submissions when appropriate.
5) Publicize the journal by encouraging colleagues to submit when appropriate and promoting at relevant conferences (IEEE and others).
6) Attend editorial board meetings when possible.
7) Provide active feedback to the editors on the coverage and quality of papers.

Manuscript Central

Recent Posts

August 2, 2017
October 14, 2016
October 12, 2016