Officers

Chair: Nathan M. Neihart

Past Chair: George Yuan

Chair Elect: Jorge Fernandes

Secretary and Webmaster: Ayman Fayed

How to Become a Member

According to the PDF icon bylaws (revision 2004)of the IEEE CAS ASPTC, new members can be nominated by all members as every ISCAS meeting of the ASPTC. The committee has to confirm all new members. If a non-member serves as a review committee member of the ISCAS conference, he or she can become a member during the year after the nomination has been submitted to the ASPTC mailing list.

Members

Andreas Andreauandreou@JHU.EDU
Alfredo Arnaudaarnaud@ucu.edu.uy
Edoardo Bonizzoniedoardo.bonizzoni@unipv.it
Gert Cauwenberghsgert@UCSD.EDU
Pak Kwong Chanepkchan@NTU.EDU.SG
Joseph Changejschang@NTU.EDU.SG
Degang Chendjchen@IASTATE.EDU
Vanessa Chenvanessachen@cmu.edu
Andreas Demosthenousa.demosthenous@UCL.AC.UK
William Eisenstadtwre@TEC.UFL.EDU
Ayman Fayedfayed.1@OSU.EDU
Jorge Fernandesjorge.fernandes@INESC-ID.PT
Igor Filanovskyifilanov@ualberta.ca
Randy Geigerrlgeiger@IASTATE.EDU
Roman Gemovroman@EECG.TORONTO.EDU
Julius Georgioujulio@UCY.AC.CY
Maysam Ghovanloomgh@GATECH.EDU
Georges Gielengeorges.gielen@ESAT.KULEUVEN.BE
Joao Goesgoes@fct.unl.pt
Roberto Gomez-Garciaroberto.gomezg@UAH.ES
Sohmyung Hasohmyung@nyu.edu
Deukhyoun Heodheo@EECS.WSU.EDU
Luis Hernandezluish@ING.UC3M.ES
Jeremy Hollemanjeremy.holleman@utk.edu
Shu-Chuan Huangschuang@TTU.EDU.TW
Mohammed Ismailm.ismail@ieee.org
Matt JohnstonMATTHEW.JOHNSTON@OREGONSTATE.EDU
Jusung Kimjusungkim@hanbat.ac.kr
Valencia Joyner Koomsonvjoyner@ECE.TUFTS.EDU
Raafat Labadibiraafat.lababidi@ensta-bretagne.fr
Tor Sverre Landebassen@IFI.UIO.NO
Lieuwe Leenel.leene@imperial.ac.uk
Qiang Liqli@eustc.edu.cn
Jin LiuJinLiu@UTDALLAS.EDU
Jose M. de la Rosajrosa@IMSE-CNM.CSIC.ES
Shahriar Mirabbasishahriar@ECE.UBC.CA
Un-Ku Moonmoon@EECS.OREGONSTATE.EDU
Laleh Najafizadehlaleh.najafizadeh@RUTGERS.EDU
Nathan Neihartneihart@IASTATE.EDU
Filippo Nerifilippo.neri@BLUEWIN.CH
Luis Oliveiral.oliveira@FCT.UNL.PT
Marvin OnabajoMONABAJO@ECE.NEU.EDU
Gaetano Palumbogaetano.palumbo@dieei.unict.it
Nuno Paulinonunop@uninova.pt
Shanthi Pavanshanthi@EE.IITM.AC.IN
Salvatore Pennisisalvatore.pennisi@UNICT.IT
Taimur Rabusketaimur.rabuske@IEEE.ORG
Gabriel Rincon-Morarincon-mora@gatech.edu
Gordon Robertsgordon.roberts@MCGILL.CA
Mohamad Sawanmohamad.sawan@POLYMTL.CA
Jose Silva-Martinezjsilva@ECE.TAMU.EDU
Robert Sobotrsobot@UWO.CA
Sameer Sonkusalesameer@ECE.TUFTS.EDU
Paul Sotiriadispps@IEEE.ORG
Robert B. Staszewskirobert.staszewski@ucd.ie
Yichuang SunY.Sun@HERTS.AC.UK
Ioannis Syllaiossyllaios@IEEE.ORG
Thierry Taristhierry.taris@IMS-BORDEAUX.FR
Ge TongGETONG@NTU.EDU.SG
Dag T. Wislanddagwis@IFI.UIO.NO
Apisak Worapishetapisak@MUT.AC.TH
Jerald Yoojyoo@nus.edu.sg
George Yuaneeyuan@UST.HK
Lei Zhangzhang.lei@TSINGHUA.EDU.CN
Xi Zhuxi.zhu@uts.edu.au
Nagarjuna Nallamnallam@iitg.ac.in
Aatmesh Shrivastavaaatmesh@ece.neu.edu
Mohamed Abouziedamohamed@qti.qualcomm.com