TC Chair (May 2018 – May 2020)

Joseph_Cavallaro

Joseph R. Cavallaro

Rice University

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

6100 Main St. Houston, TX 77005, USA

Email: cavallar@rice.edu

TC Chair-Elect (May 2018 – May 2020)

Hanho Lee

Hanho Lee

Inha University

Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering

100 Inha-ro, Michuhol-gu Incheon, 22212, Korea

Email: hhlee@inha.ac.kr 

TC Secretary (May 2018 – May 2020)

Maire O'Neill

Máire O'Neill

Centre for Secure Information Technologies (CSIT)

Queen's University Belfast

Queen's Road, Queen's Island, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland.

Email: m.oneill@ecit.qub.ac.uk

TC Past Chair (May 2016 – May 2018)

Shoba Krishnan

Shoba Krishnan

Santa Clara University

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

Santa Clara, CA 95053, USA

Email: skrishnan@scu.edu

TC Past Chair (May 2014 – May 2016)

Tokunbo Ogunfunmi
Tokunbo Ogunfunmi
Santa Clara University
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Santa Clara, CA 95053, USA
Email: togunfunmi@scu.edu

TC Past Chair (May 2012 – May 2014)

Chang_Ho_Lee

Chang-Ho Lee
Qualcomm
San Diego, CA, USA
Email: changhol@qualcomm.com

TC Past Chair (May 2010 – May 2012)

Lap-Pui Chau
Nanyang Technological University
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Singapore
Email: elpchau@ntu.edu.sg

TC Past Chair (May 2008 – May 2010)

Gerald Sobelman
University of Minnesota
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
200 Union Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Email: sobelman@ece.umn.edu

TC Past Chair (May 2006 – May 2008)

Nam Ling

Santa Clara University
Dept. of Computer Engineering
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA, 95053-0566, USA
Email: nling@scu.edu

TC Founding Chair (May 2000 – May 2006)

Magdy Bayoumi
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dept. of Computer Science
Lafayette, LA, 70503, USA
Email: mab@cacs.louisiana.edu

Current Members 2019– 2020:

 
Hassan AboushadyUniversity of Pierre and Marie Curie, France Hassan.Aboushady@lip6.fr
Yucel AltunbasakGeorgia Institute of Technology, USA
yucel@ece.gatech.edu
Paul AmpaduVirginia Tech., USA
ampadu@mit.edu
Wael BadawyNile University, Egypt
WBadawy@nu.edu.eg
Magdy BayoumiUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA
mab@cacs.louisiana.edu
Joseph R. CavallaroRice University, USA
cavallar@rice.edu
Lap-Pui ChauNanyang Technological University, Singapore
elpchau@ntu.edu.sg
Tzi-Dar ChiuehNational Taiwan University, Taiwan
chiueh@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Jaehyouk ChoiKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea
jaehyouk@kaist.ac.kr
Jin-Gyun ChungChonbuk University, Korea (South)
jgchung@chonbuk.ac.kr
Mohamed Shaheen ElgamelArab Academy for Science and Technology and Maritime Transport,  Egypt
mohamed.shaheen@aast.edu
Ezz I. El-MasryDalhousie University, Canada
ezz.el-masry@dal.ca
Andrea GerosaUniversity of Padova, Italy
gerosa@dei.unipd.it
Xinming HuangWorchester Polytechnic Institute, USA
xhuang@ece.wpi.edu
Jin-Ku KangInha University,  Korea (South)
jkang@inha.ac.kr
Rajendra KattiUniversity of Washington, Tacoma, USA
rajkatti@uw.edu
Ji-Hoon KimSeoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea
jihoonkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Kyungki Kim

Daegu University, Korea (South)

kkkim@daegu.ac.kr

Ut-Va KocBell-Labs, Alcatel-Lucent, USA
utvakoc@gmail.com
Alexander KorotkovPeter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
korotkov@rphf.spbstu.ru
Shoba KrishnanSanta Clara University, USA
skrishnan@scu.edu
Chang-Ho LeeQualcomm, USA
changhol@qti.qualcomm.com
Hanho LeeInha University, Korea (South)
hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Li LiNanjing University, China
lili@nju.edu.cn
Min LiNXP Semiconductors, Belgium
min.li.gml@gmail.com
Zhengguo LiInstitute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
ezgli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
David LinNational Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
dwlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Jun Lin

Nanjing Univ, China

jlin@nju.edu.cn

Weisi LinNanyang Technological University, Singapore
wslin@ntu.edu.sg
Nam LingSanta Clara University, USA
nling@scu.edu
Liang LiuLund University, Sweden
liang.liu@eit.lth.se
Derong LiuUniversity of Illinois at Chicago, USA
dliu@ece.uic.edu
Weiqiang LiuNanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
liuweiqiang@nuaa.edu.cn
Hsi-Pin MaNational Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
hp@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Pui-In MakUniversity of Macau, China
pimak@umac.mo
Yehia MassoudStevens Institute of Technology, USA
yehia.massoud@stevens.edu
Andrea NevianiUniversity of Padova, Italy
neviani@dei.unipd.it
Tokunbo OgunfunmiSanta Clara University, USA
tokunbo@ieee.org
Maire O’NeillQueen’s University Belfast, N. Ireland
m.oneill@ecit.qub.ac.uk
Vassilis PaliourasUniversity of Patras, Greece
paliuras@ee.upatras.gr
Jongsun ParkKorea University, Korea (South)
jongsun@korea.ac.kr
Susanto RahardjaNorthwestern Polytechnical University, China
susanto@nwpu.edu.cn
Fernando Rangel de SousaUniversity of Santa Catarina, Brazil
fernando.rangel@eel.ufsc.br
Matt RobshawImpinj, Inc., USA
matt.robshaw@outlook.com
Wee SerNanyang Technological University, Singapore
ewser@ntu.edu.sg
Ming-Der ShiehNational Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
shiehm@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Gerald SobelmanUniversity of Minnesota, USA
sobelman@ece.umn.edu
Ramalingam SridharState University of New York at Buffalo, USA
rsridhar@cse.buffalo.edu
Christoph Studer

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

studer@ethz.ch

Yichuang SunUniversity of Hertfordshire, UK
Y.Sun@herts.ac.uk
Myung Hoon SunwooAjou University, Korea (South)
sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Cihan TepedelenliogluArizona State University, USA
cihan@asu.edu
Murat TorlakThe University of Texas at Dallas, USA
torlak@utdallas.edu
Lan-Da VanNational Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
ldvan@cs.nctu.edu.tw
Khurram WaheedFreescale Semiconductor, USA
khurramwaheed@ieee.org
Zhongfeng Wang

Nanjing University, China

zfwang@nju.edu.cn

An-Yeu (Andy) WuNational Taiwan University, Taiwan
andywu@ntu.edu.tw
Zhiyuan YanLehigh Univeristy, USA
yan@lehigh.edu
Xiaoquan (Bill) YiGoogle, USA
byi@google.com
Qiaoyan YuUniversity of New Hampshire, USA
qiaoyan.yu@unh.edu
Chuan ZhangSoutheast University, China
chzhang@seu.edu.cn
Junshan ZhangArizona State University ,USA
Junshan.Zhang@asu.edu
Tong ZhangRensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
tzhang@ecse.rpi.edu
Xinmiao ZhangOhio State University, USA
zhang.8952@osu.edu 
Zhengya ZhangUniversity of Michigan, USA
zhengya@eecs.umich.edu
Danella ZhaoOld Dominion University, USA
dzhao@odu.edu
Wei Xing ZhengUniversity of Western Sydney, Australia
w.zheng@uws.edu.au
Bo Yuan

Rutgers University, USA

bo.yuan@soe.rutgers.edu  

Yingjie Lao

Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA

ylao@clemson.edu

Khaldoon S. Abugharbieh

Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, Jordan

k.abugharbieh@psut.edu.jo  

 Vyasa Sai

INTEL Corporation, Folsom, CA, USA

vyasa.sai@ieee.org 

Kheong Sann Chan

Nanjing Institute of Technology, China

kheongsann@ieee.org   

Shan Cao

Shanghai University, China

cshan@shu.edu.cn 

Sri Navaneethakrishnan Easwaran

Texas Instruments, USA
navaneeth.easwaran@gmail.com  

Jae Ha Kung

Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST), Korea (South)

jhkung@dgist.ac.kr    

Youngjoo Lee

Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea (South)

youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr  

Vanessa Chen

Carnegie Mellon  University, USA

vanessachen@cmu.edu

Junghwan HanChungnam National University, Daejeon, Korea
jh.han@cnu.ac.kr
Hoyoung YooChungnam National University, Daejeon, Korea 
hyyoo@cnu.ac.kr
Yuan-Hao HuangNational Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
yhhuang@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Pei-Yun Tsai National Central University, Taiwan
pytsai@ee.ncu.edu.tw
Jiafeng Xie

Villanova University, PA, USA
jiafeng.xie@villanova.edu

 

Recent Previous Members:
Jun MaShanghai Jiao Tong University, China
P. R. MukundRochester Institute of Technology, USA
Sennur UlukusUniversity of Maryland at College Park, USA
Tung-Sang Ng

The University of Hong Kong, China