NameAffliliationE-mail address
Prof. Babak Ayazifar (Chair)Univ. California, Berkeley, USAayazifar@eecs.berkeley.edu
Tokunbo Ogunfunmi (Past Chair)Santa Clara Univ.,USAtogunfunmi@scu.edu  ortokunbo@ieee.org
Joos Vandewalle (Secretary)K.U.Leuven, BelgiumJoos.vandewalle@esat.kuleuven.be
Eduard AlarconUPC, Barcelona, Spaineduard.alarcon@upc.edu
Yun HeTsinghua University, Chinahey@tsinghua.edu.cn
Kohshi Okumura o.kohshi@gmail.com
Fernando Gehm Moraes Moraes@pucrs.br
Ricardo ReisFederal University of Rio do Grand Sul, Brazilreis@inf.ufrgs.br
Christoph Zorn zorn@tet.uni-hannover.de
Arjuna MadanayakeUniversity of Akron, Ohio, USAarjuna@uakron.edu
Mohsin JamaliUniversity of Toledo, Ohio, USAMohsin.Jamali@utoledo.edu
Orla FeelyUniv. College, Dublin, Irelandorla.feely@ucd.ie
M. Omair AhmadConcordia University, Canadaomair@ece.concordia.ca
Ljiljana TrajkovicSimon Fraser Univ. Vancouver, Canadaljilja@cs.sfu.ca
Sergio CallegariUniv. Bologna, ItalySergio.callegari@unibo.it
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskePortland State Univ., USAjeske@ece.pdx.edu
Raija LehtoTampere Univ. Technology, Finlandraija.lehto@ieee.org
Magdy BayoumiUniversity of Louisiana, Lafayette, LA, USAmab@cacs.louisiana.edu

 

Randy GeigerIowa State University, USArlgeiger@iastate.edu
Robert RiegerNSYSU, Taiwanrrieger@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
 Zhibo Chen University of Science and Technology China chenzb@ieee.org
Magdy Tawfik HannaFayoum University, Egyptmth00@fayoum.edu.eg

hanna@ieee.org

Yannis TsividisColumbia University, NY, USAtsividis@ee.columbia.edu
M.N.S. SwamyConcordia Univ. Montreal, Canadaswamy@encs.concordia.ca
M. Omair AhmadConcordia Univ. Montreal, Canadaomair@encs.concordia.ca
Shoba KrishnanSanta Clara University, USAskrishnan@scu.edu
Martin di FedericoUniv. Nacional del Sur, Argentinamdife@ieee.org
Pimak Elvis

Univ. Of Macau, Macau

 

PIMak@umac.mo

Lian YongLassonde School of Engineeringeleliany@nus.edu.sg
Sergios TheodoridisUniv. Athens, Greecestheodor@di.uoa.gr
Josef A. NossekTech. Univ. München, Germanyjosef.a.nossek@tum.de
Izzet KaleUniv. of Westminster, U.K.kalei@wmin.ac.uk
Wolfgang MathisUniv. of Hannover, Germanymathis@tet.uni-hannover.de
Arjuna MadanayakeUniversity of Akron, Ohio, USAarjuna@uakron.edu
Massimo AliotoUniv. Siena, Italymalioto@ieee.org
VemuruOhio Northern University, USAs-vemuru@onu.edu
Tuna TarimTexas Instruments, USAtuna@ti.com
Mario BieyPolit. Milano, Italymario.biey@polito.it
Yap-Peng TanNTU, SingaporeEYPTan@ntu.edu.sg
Yih Fang HuangUniv. Notre Dame, USAhuang@nd.edu
Ravi P. RamachandranRowan University USAravi@rowan.edu
Joerg VeltenUniversity of Wuppertal, Germanyvelten@uni-wuppertal.de