The NCAS TC year starts the day after the annual NCAS TC meeting held during the IEEE ISCAS Conference.

At any time, you can contact the Officers through the mailing list

2019/2021 Officers


Elena Blokhina
elena.blokhina at


Chair Elect

Marco Storace 

marco.storace at



Federico Bizzarri 

federico.bizzarri at


Track Co-Chairs for Nonlinear Circuits and Systems at ISCAS 2020

Tommaso Addabbo 

addabbo at

Jiajing Wu

wujiajing at