Officers

Chair

Amine Bermak
College of Science and Engineering, HBKU, Qatar
Email: abermak@hbku.edu.qa

Chair Elect

shoushun-1

Shoushun Chen
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Email: eechenss@ntu.edu.sg

Secretary

rcarmona-1

Ricardo Carmona-Galán
Institute of Microelectronics of Seville (CSIC-Univ. of Seville)
rcarmona@imse-cnm.csic.es

Secretary-Elect

Walter D. Leon-Salas
Purdue University
wleonsal@purdue.edu

Past Chair

Timothy Constandinou
Imperial College London
Email: t.constandinou@ic.ac.uk

Members

Pamela Abshire
University of Maryland
pabshire@umd.edu

Iraklis Anagnostopoulos
Southern Illinois University
iraklis.anagno@siu.edu

Andreas Andreou
Johns Hopkins University
andreou@jhu.edu

Diego Barrettino
University of Applied Science of Southern Switzerland
diego.barrettino@supsi.ch

Geoffrey Barrows
Centeye Inc.
geof@centeye.com

Chiara Bartolozzi
Italian Institute of Technology
chiara.bartolozzi@iit.it

Arindam Basu
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
arindam.basu@ntu.edu.sg

Stephen Carey
Univ. of Manchester

s.carey@manchester.ac.uk

rcarmona-1

Ricardo Carmona-Galán
Institute of Microelectronics of Seville (CSIC-Univ. of Seville)
rcarmona@imse-cnm.csic.es


Sandro Carrara
EPFL, Lausanne
sandro.carrara@epfl.ch

Gert Cauwenberghs
University of California, San Diego
gert@uscd.edu

Shantanu Chakrabartty
Michigan State University
shantanu@msu.edu

Jie Chen
Univ. of Alberta

jchen@ece.ualberta.ca


shoushun-1

Shoushun Chen
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Nanyang Technological University
eechenss@ntu.edu.sg

Jennifer Blain Christen
Arizona State University
jennifer1@asu.edu

Timothy Constandinou
Imperial College London
t.constandinou@ic.ac.uk

Eugenio Culurciello
Purdue Univ.

euge@purdue.edu

Timir Datta
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

tdatta@llnl.gov

Tobi Delbruck
University of Zurich and ETH Zurich
tobi@ini.phys.ethz.ch

Piotr Dudek
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
The University of Manchester
PO Box 88, Manchester M60 1QD
p.dudek@manchester.ac.uk

Ibrahim Elfadel
Masdar Institute

ielfadel@masdar.ac.ae

Ralph Etienne-Cummings
Johns Hopkins University
retienne@jhu.edu

Jorge Fernandez Berni
Institito de Microelectronica de Sevilla
berni@imse-cnm.csic.es

Alexander Fish
Ben-Gurion University
afish@ee.bgu.ac.il

Roman Genov
University of Toronto,Canada
roman@eecg.toronto.edu


Julius Georgiou
University of Cyprus
julio@ucy.ac.cy

Pantelis Georgiou
Imperial College London
pantelis@imperial.ac.uk

Maysam Ghovanloo
Georgia Institute of Technology
mghovan@ece.gatech.edu

Viktor Gruev
Washington Univ. St. Louis
vgruev@seas.wustl.edu

Philipp Hafliger
University of Oslo, Norway
hafliger_at_ifi.uio.no

Tara J. Hamilton
University of Queensland
tara@itee.uq.edu.au

Jim Harkin
Ulster University

jg.harkin@ulster.ac.uk

John Harris
University of Florida
harris@cnel.ufl.edu

Jennifer Hasler
Georgia Institute of Technology
jennifer.hasler@ece.gatech.edu

Hadi Heidari
University of Glasgow

hadi.heidari@glasgow.ac.uk

Jeremy Hollemann
University of Tennessee
jeremy.holleman@utk.edu

Zeljko Ignjatovic
Univ of Rochester
ignjatov@ece.rochester.edu

Giacomo Indiveri
University of Zurich and ETH Zurich
giacomo@ini.phys.ethz.ch

Mika Laiho
University of Turku

mlaiho@utu.fi

Tor Sverre Lande
University of Oslo
bassen@ifi.uio.no

Man Kay (Matthew) Law
University of Macau
MKLaw@umac.mo

Eero Lehtonen
University of Turku

eero.lennart.lehtonen@utu.fi

Juan Antonio Leñero-Bardallo
University of Seville
juanle@imse-cnm.csic.es

Walter D. Leon-Salas
Purdue University
wleonsal@purdue.edu

Alejandro Linares-Barranco
University of Sevilla
alinares@atc.us.es

Bernabe Linares-Barranco
Sevilla Microelectronics Institute
bernabe@imse.cnm.es

Shih-Chii Liu
University of Zurich and ETH Zurich
shih@ini.phys.ethz.ch

Paula López Martínez
University of Santiago de Compostela

p.lopez@usc.es

Christoph Maier
UC San Diego
chmaier@ucsd.edu

Andrew Mason
Michigan State University
mason@msu.edu

Nicola Massari
FBK, Italy

massari@fbk.eu

Nicole McFarlane
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

mcfarlane@utk.edu

Christos Papavassiliou
Imperial College

c.papavas@imperial.ac.uk

Jonne Poikonen
University of Turku
jokapo@utu.fi

Christoph Posch
Vision Institute, Paris
cposch@yahoo.comt

Themis Prodromakis
University of Southampton
t.prodromakis@soton.ac.uk


Rangan Venkat
Qualcomm
Vrangan2005@gmail.com

Hyunsurk (Eric) Ryu
Samsung Advanced Inst. of Technology
eric_ryu@samsung.com

Alexandru Serb
University of Southampton

A.Serb@soton.ac.uk

Francisco Serra-Graells
Barcelona Microelectronics Institute
paco.serra@imb-cnm.csic.es

Teresa Serrano-Gotarredona
Sevilla Microelectronics Institute
terese@imse.cnm.es

Milutin Stanacevic
SUNY, Stonybrooke
milutin@ece.sunysb.edu

Wei Tang
New Mexico State University
wtang@nmsu.edu

Johnathan Tapson
University of Western Sydney
J.Tapson@westernsydney.edu.au

Ioulia Tzouvadaki
EPFL
ioulia.tzouvadaki@alumni.epfl.ch

Maurizio Valle

Associate Professor in Electronics
Head of Connected Objects, Smart Materials, Integreted Circuits – COSMIC laboratory
Department of Electrical, Electronic and Telecommunication
Engineering and Naval Architecture (DITEN)
University of Genova
Maurizio.valle@unige.it

André van Schaik
University of Western Sydney
a.vanschaik@uws.edu.au


Gang Wang
University of Calgary
g.j.wang1986@gmail.com

Orly Yadid-Pecht
Ben-Gurion University
orly.yadid.pecht@ucalgary.ca

Jie (George) Yuan
Hong Kong Univ. Science & Techn.
eeyuan@ust.hk

Akos Zarandy
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
zarandy@sztaki.hu

Khaled Salama
Rensaleer Polytechnic Institute
khaled@ecse.rpi.edu

Mohamad Sawan
Polytechnique Montreal
mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca

Jacob Vogelstein
Johns Hopkins University
jacob.vogelstain@jhuapl.edu

Chai Wah Wu
IBM Research
chaiwahwu@ieee.org

Mona Zaghloul
George Washington University
zaghloul@gwu.edu

Ray Yueh-Min Huang
Nat’l Cheng-Kung Univ.
huang@mail.ncku.edu.tw


Henry Leung

University of Calgary
leungh@ucalgary.ca

Dimitrios Loizos
Univ. of California, San Diego & NetLogic Microsystems, Inc.
dloizos@netlogicmicro.com

Franco Maloberti
University of Pavia, Italy
franco.maloberti@unipv.it