Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Gabriele Manganaro
MediaTek Inc.
ojcas-eic@ieee-cas.org

Associate Editors in Chief

Alison Burdet
Sensium Healthcare, UK
alison.burdett@sensium-healthcare.com

Hanho Lee
Inha University, South Korea
hhlee@inha.ac.kr

Maria Trocan
Institut Supérieur d’Électronique de Paris, France
maria.trocan@isep.fr

Abdelali El Aroudi
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain
abdelali.elaroudi@urv.cat

Associate Editors

Qiang Li
University of Electronic Science and Technology, Chengdu, Sichuan, China
qli.uestc@gmail.com

Li Geng
Xi’an Jiao Tong University, Dean of School of Microelectronics, Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
gengli@xjtu.edu.cn

Yunzhi "Rocky" Dong
Analog Devices, Wilmington, MA, USA
Yunzhi.Dong@analog.com

Nevena Rakuljic
Analog Devices, San Diego, MA, USA
Nevena.Rakuljic@analog.com

Bibhudatta "Bibhu" Sahoo
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
bsahoo@ieee.org

Carlos Galup Montoro
Federal University of Santa Caterina, Brazil
carlos@eel.ufsc.br

Vanessa Chen
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
vanessachen@cmu.edu

Georgios Karakonstantis
Queen's University Belfast, UK
G.Karakonstantis@qub.ac.uk

Christoph Studer
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
sstuder@ethz.ch

Chuan Zhang
Southeast University, Nanjing, China
chzhang@seu.edu.cn

Shahriar Mirabbasi
University of British Columbia, Canada
shahriar@ece.ubc.ca

Jeongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Xinmiao Zhang
Ohio State University, USA
zhang.8952@osu.edu

Ka-Hong Loo
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
kh.loo@polyu.edu.hk

Germain Garcia
University of Toulouse, France
garcia@laas.fr

Dimitri Galayko
Sorbonne University, France
dimitri.galayko@sorbonne-universite.fr

Federico Bizzarri
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
federico.bizzarri@polimi.it

Mengqi "Maggie" Wang
University of Michigan-Dearborn, Dearborn, Michigan, USA
mengqiw@umich.edu

Matthew Johnston
Oregon State, USA
matthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu

Jennifer Blain Christen
Arizona State University, USA
jennifer.blainchristen@asu.edu

Pantelis Georgiou
Imperial College London, UK
pantelis@imperial.ac.uk

Amine Bermak
CSE, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar
abermak@hbku.edu.qa

Manu Rastogi
Apple, Cupertino, CA, USA
manurastogi@gmail.com

Laura Fick
Mythic, Austin, TX, USA
laura.fick@mythic-ai.com

Fabio Pareschi
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
fabio.pareschi@polito.it

Huaicheng Yan
East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
hcyan@ecust.edu.cn

Riccardo Caponetto
Universita' di Catania, Italy
riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it

Hsu-Feng Hsiao
National Chiao Tang University, Taiwan
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.tw

Samson Cheung
University of Kentucky, USA
sen-ching.cheung@uky.edu

Shao-Yi Chien
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
sychien@ntu.edu.tw

Daniel Lun
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
enpklun@polyu.edu.hk

Luciano Agostini
Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil
agostini@inf.ufpel.edu.br

Mathieu Thevenin
Atomic Energy Commission, Paris Saclay University, France
mathieu.thevenin@cea.fr

Marco Cagnazzo
Telecom Paristech, France
cagnazzo@telecom-paristech.fr

Ali Akbari
University of Surrey, UK
ali.akbari@surrey.ac.uk

Timothy Denison
University of Oxford, UK
timothy.denison@eng.ox.ac.uk

Marco Ballini
TDK InvenSense, Milan, Italy
marco.ballini@ieee.org

Nicole McFarlane
Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN, USA
mcf@utk.edu

Shuai "Steven" Li
Swansea University, UK
shuai.li@swansea.ac.uk

Janakiraman Viraraghavan
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India
janakiraman@ee.iitm.ac.in

Prof. Ping-Hsuan Hsieh
National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
phsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw

Dr. SungWon Chung
Neuralink Corporation, San Francisco, CA, USA
sungwon@ieee.org

Prof. Jai Narayan Tripathi
Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur, India
jai@iitj.ac.in

Prof. Aatmesh Shrivastava
Northeastern University, Boston, USA
aatmesh@ece.neu.edu

Dr. Chun-ming Hsu
Intel Labs, Hillsboro, OR, USA
chun-ming.hsu@intel.com

Prof. Daniele Linaro
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
daniele.linaro@polimi.it

Prof. Mahsan Tavakoli-Kakhki
K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Teheran, Iran
matavkoli@kntu.ac.ir

Prof. Mohammad Saleh Tavazoei
Sharif University of Technology, Teheran, Iran
tavazoei@sharif.edu

Prof. Wei Wang
Beihang University, Beijing, China
w.wang@buaa.edu.cn