Editorial Team

Associate Editors in Chief

Zhihua Wang
Tsinghua University, China
zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn

Pamela Abshire
University of Maryland
pabshire@umd.edu

Alison Burdet
Sensium Healthcare, UK
alison.burdett@sensium-healthcare.com

Hanho Lee
Inha University, South Korea
hhlee@inha.ac.kr

Maria Trocan
Institut Supérieur d’Électronique de Paris, France
maria.trocan@isep.fr

Jinhu Lu
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
jhlu@iss.ac.cn

Abdelali El Aroudi
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain
abdelali.elaroudi@urv.cat

Associate Editors

Qiang Li
University of Electronic Science and Technology, China
qli.uestc@gmail.com

Li Geng
Xi’an Jiao Tong University, Dean of School of Microelectronics, China
gengli@xjtu.edu.cn

Yunzhi "Rocky" Dong
Analog Devices, USA
Yunzhi.Dong@analog.com

Nevena Rakuljic
Analog Devices, USA
Nevena.Rakuljic@analog.com

Bibhudatta "Bibhu" Sahoo
Indian Institute of Technology, India
bsahoo@ieee.org

Carlos Galup Montoro
Federal University of Santa Caterina, Brazil
carlos@eel.ufsc.br

Vanessa Chen
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
vanessachen@cmu.edu

Georgios Karakonstantis
Queen's University Belfast, UK
G.Karakonstantis@qub.ac.uk

Christoph Studer
Cornell, USA
studer@cornell.edu

Chuan Zhang
Southeast University, Nanjing, China
chzhang@seu.edu.cn

Shahriar Mirabbasi
University of British Columbia, Canada
shahriar@ece.ubc.ca

Jeongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Xinmiao Zhang
Ohio State University, USA
zhang.8952@osu.edu

Ka-Hong Loo
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
kh.loo@polyu.edu.hk

Germain Garcia
University of Toulouse, France
garcia@laas.fr

Dimitri Galayko
Sorbonne University, France
dimitri.galayko@sorbonne-universite.fr

Federico Bizzarri
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
federico.bizzarri@polimi.it

Giovanna Oriti
Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, California, USA
giovanna.oriti@ieee.org

Matthew Johnston
Oregon State, USA
matthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu

Jennifer Blain Christen
Arizona State University, USA
jennifer.blainchristen@asu.edu

Pantelis Georgiou
Imperial College London, UK
pantelis@imperial.ac.uk

Amine Bermak
CSE, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar
abermak@hbku.edu.qa

Manu Rastogi
HP Labs, USA
manurastogi@gmail.com

Laura Fick
Mythic, USA
laura.fick@mythic-ai.com

Fabio Pareschi
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
fabio.pareschi@polito.it

Huaicheng Yan
East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
hcyan@ecust.edu.cn

Riccardo Caponetto
Universita' di Catania, Italy
riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it

Hsu-Feng Hsiao
National Chiao Tang University, Taiwan
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.tw

Samson Cheung
University of Kentucky, USA
sen-ching.cheung@uky.edu

Shao-Yi Chien
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
sychien@ntu.edu.tw

Daniel Lun
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
enpklun@polyu.edu.hk

Luciano Agostini
Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil
agostini@inf.ufpel.edu.br

Mathieu Thevenin
Atomic Energy Commission, Paris Saclay University, France
mathieu.thevenin@cea.fr

Marco Cagnazzo
Telecom Paristech, France
cagnazzo@telecom-paristech.fr

Ali Akbari
University of Surrey, UK
ali.akbari@surrey.ac.uk

Timothy Denison
University of Oxford, UK
timothy.denison@eng.ox.ac.uk

Marco Ballini
IMEC, Belgium
marco.ballini@imec.be

Nicole McFarlane
Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN, USA
mcf@utk.edu

Shuai "Steven" Li
Swansea University, UK
shuai.li@swansea.ac.uk