Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Gabriele Manganaro
MediaTek USA
ojcas.eic@gmail.com

Associate Editor in Chief - Biomedical, Nano, MEMs, Sensing, and Hybrid Systems

Alison Burdet
Sensium Healthcare, Oxford, UK
Alison.Burdett@sensium-healthcare.com

Associate Editor in Chief - Digital Design, Signal Processing, Communication, Security, and AI

Hanho Lee
Inha University, South Korea
hhlee@inha.ac.kr

Associate Editor in Chief - Visual Signal Processing, Communication, and Multimedia

Maria Trocan
Institut Supérieur d’Électronique de Paris, France
maria.trocan@isep.fr

Associate Editor in Chief - Power and Energy

Abdelali El Aroudi
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Terragona, Spain
abdelali.elaroudi@urv.cat

Associate Editors - Analog and Mixed Signal, CAD and Methodology, and AI

Vanessa Chen
Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburg, PA, USA
vanessachen@cmu.edu

Yunzhi "Rocky" Dong
Analog Devices, Wilmington, MA, USA
Yunzhi.Dong@analog.com

Carlos Galup Montoro
Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
carlos@eel.ufsc.br

Li Geng
Xi’an Jiao Tong University, Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
gengli@xjtu.edu.cn

Qiang Li
University of Electronic Science and Technology, Chengdu, China
qli@uestc.edu.cn

Nevena Rakuljic
Analog Devices, San Diego, CA, USA
Nevena.Rakuljic@analog.com

Jai Narayan Tripathi
Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur, India
jai@iitj.ac.in

Aatmesh Shrivastava
Northeastern University, Boston, USA
aatmesh@ece.neu.edu

Chun-ming Hsu
Intel Labs, Hillsboro, OR, USA
chun-ming.hsu@intel.com

Ping-Hsuan Hsieh
National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
phsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw

SungWon Chung
Neuralink Corporation, San Francisco, CA, USA
sungwon@ieee.org

Bibhudatta ("Bibhu") Sahoo
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
bsahoo@ieee.org

Associate Editors - Digital Design, Signal Processing, Communication, Security, and AI

Georgios Karakonstantis
Queen's University Belfast, UK
G.Karakonstantis@qub.ac.uk

Shahriar Mirabbasi
University of British Columbia, Canada
shahriar@ece.ubc.ca

Jongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Christoph Studer
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
studer@ethz.ch

Chuan Zhang
Southeast University, Nanjing, China
chzhang@seu.edu.cn

Xinmiao Zhang
Ohio State University, USA
zhang.8952@osu.edu

Janakiraman Viraraghavan
Electrical Engineering Department, IIT Madras
janakiraman@ee.iitm.ac.in

Associate Editors - Power and Energy

Federico Bizzarri
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
federico.bizzarri@polimi.it

Dimitri Galayko
Sorbonne University, France
dimitri.galayko@sorbonne-universite.fr

Germain Garcia
University of Toulouse, France
garcia@laas.fr

Ka-Hong Loo
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
kh.loo@polyu.edu.hk

Mengqi Wang
University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
mengqiw@umich.edu

Associate Editors - Biomedical, Nano, MEMs, Sensing, and Hybrid Systems

Marco Ballini
IMEC, Belgium
marco.ballini@imec.be

Amine Bermak
CSE, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar
abermak@hbku.edu.qa

Jennifer Blain Christen
Arizona State University, USA
jennifer.blainchristen@asu.edu

Timothy Denison
University of Oxford, UK
timothy.denison@eng.ox.ac.uk

Pantelis Georgiou
Imperial College, London, UK
pantelis@imperial.ac.uk

Matthew Johnston
Oregon State, USA
matthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu

Nicole McFarlane
University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN, USA
mcf@utk.edu

Associate Editors - Neural, Neuromorphic, Nonlinear, AI, and Control Systems

Riccardo Caponetto
Universita' di Catania, Italy
riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it

Laura Fick
Mythic, Austin, TX, USA
laura.fick@mythic-ai.com

Fabio Pareschi
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
fabio.pareschi@polito.it

Manu Rastogi
Apple, Cupertino, CA, USA
manurastogi@gmail.com

Huaicheng Yan
East China University, Shanghai, China
hcyan@ecust.edu.cn

Daniele Linaro
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
daniele.linaro@polimi.it

Shuai Li
Swansea University, Swansea, UK
shuaili@ieee.org

Mahsan Tavakoli -Kakhki
K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Teheran, Iran
matavkoli@kntu.ac.ir

Mohammad Saleh Tavazoei
Sharif University of Technology, Teheran, Iran
tavazoei@sharif.edu

Wei Wang
Beihang University, Beijing, China
w.wang@buaa.edu.cn

Associate Editors - Visual Signal Processing, Communication, and Multimedia

Luciano Agostini
Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil
agostini@inf.ufpel.edu.br

Ali Akbari
University of Surrey, UK
ali.akbari@surrey.ac.uk 

Marco Cagnazzo
Telecom Paristech, France
cagnazzo@telecom-paristech.fr

Samson Cheung
University of Kentucky, USA
sen-ching.cheung@uky.edu

Shao-Yi Chien
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
sychien@ntu.edu.tw

Hsu-Feng Hsiao
National Chiao Tang University, Taiwan
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.tw

Daniel Lun
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
enpklun@polyu.edu.hk

Mathieu Thevenin
Atomic Energy Commission, Paris Saclay University, France
mathieu.thevenin@cea.fr