Submitted by mandel on January 5, 2018 - 11:06am

The International Symposium on Integrated Circuits and Systems (ISICAS) invites high-quality submissions for presenting original works in the areas of integrated circuits and systems. Topics in the areas of analog, digital, power, energy, biomedidical, sensor interfaces, and communication systems are welcome. The submissions must describe integrated implementations, in hybrid, SiP, or SoC forms of circuits or systems with experimental results. Manuscripts not compliant with the above requirements (for instance, purely theoretical works or papers supported by simulation results only or manuscripts describing circuital implementations at discrete level) will not be reviewed and will be returned to the authors.

The Symposium will not produce proceedings as all the accepted papers will be published in Special Issues of the IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems – Part I (TCAS-I), IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems – Part II (TCAS-II), and IEEE Transactions on Biomedical Circuits and Systems (TBioCAS) shortly after the results are presented at ISICAS 2019.

 All submitted manuscripts will be subject to the standard review process of the corresponding journal and must be prepared following the respective instructions for authors. Refer to the Information for Authors page of the respective journal for further details. The authors of the Accepted manuscripts, and those subject to (straightforward) Minor Revision at the time the ISICAS 2019 Technical Program is drawn up, will be asked to present their work at the Symposium. The focus of the Symposium will be on peer-to-peer interactions and technical discussions in a pleasant and stimulating environment.

The venue of the conference will be at Venezia, Italy. The working language of the conference is English. 


Submission deadline for papers:  March 15, 2019
Notification of acceptance:  June 30, 2019


Franco Maloberti (University of Pavia)

General Co-Chair

Amara Amara (TdH, Lausanne, Switzerland)

General Co-Chair

Edoardo Bonizzoni (University of Pavia)

TPC Co-Chair

Jose M. De la Rosa (CNM Seville)

TPC Co-Chair

Guoxing Wang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

TPC Co-Chair

Alessandro Cabrini (University of Pavia)

Finance Chair

Marta Daffara (Pragma Congressi)

Organizing Secretariat