Post Type

Announcing the IEEE CASS 2024 - 2025 Distinguished Lecturers

3 weeks 5 days ago
Share on:

The IEEE Circuits and Systems (CASS) Society is proud to announce the 2024-2025 IEEE CASS Distinguished Lecturers. These esteemed individuals are recognized for their outstanding contributions to the field of circuits and systems. For more information on the CASS Distinguished Lecturers, please visit the IEEE CASS website here.

DL Roster 1
DL Roster 2
DL Roster 3

2024 - 2025 Distinguished Lecturers

1. Orazio Aiello
2. Timothy (Tim) Hollis
3. Alex James
4. Hanjun Jiang
5. Matthew Johnston
6. Seok-Bum Ko
7. Jaydeep Kulkarni
8. Ahmed Madian
9. Harikrishnan Ramiah
10. Sameer Sonkusale

Inviting a Distinguished Lecturer

A request for sponsorship of a lecture by one of the CASS Distinguished Lecturers must be made by a local sponsoring organization with direct involvement and approval of the corresponding CASS Chapter Chair. Chapters are strongly encouraged to make use of the CASS DLP to enhance their member benefits. Although lectures are mainly organized to benefit existing members and Chapters, they can also be effective in generating membership and encouraging new chapter formation. Interested parties should submit the DLP Request Form.