Previous winners of a technical achievement award of CASS Society Awards (Mac Van Valkenburg, Charles A. Desoer Technical Achievement, and Vitold Belevitch) are not eligible candidates for consideration of another technical achievement award for the same work.

Previous winners of other CAS Society Awards (John Choma Education, Meritorious Service, and Industrial Pioneer) are not eligible for the same award.

Society & Achievement Awards

2023 Recipients

Current Mac Van Valkenburg Award Recipient

Current Industrial Pioneer Award Recipient

Current Charles A. Desoer Technical Achievement Award Recipient

Current Meritorious Service Award Recipient